top of page

Have a question or need a quote?
Contact Us!

Yolla Levitt, CEO / Owner (ext 305)

Yolla@LZtruckequipment.com

Leon Levitt, COO / Owner (ext 310)

Leon@LZtruckequipment.com

Bob Grilz, Purchasing & Sales (ext 304)

Bob@LZtruckequipment.com

Jeffrey Beseth, Shop Manager (ext 307)

Jeffb@LZtruckequipment.com

Parts Department (ext 308)

parts@LZtruckequipment.com

Amy O'Donnell, Accounting & Human Resources (ext 300) 

Amy@LZtruckequipment.com

 

General Inquiries

info@LZtruckequipment.com

 

Business Phone

(651) 488-2571

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 8AM - 4:30PM
 

Your message has been submitted. Thank you for your interest in L-Z Truck Equipment. We will get back to you as soon as possible!

Getting Here

Need help finding our location? 

1881 Rice Street
Roseville, MN

bottom of page